Hello world!

I’m a writer, television producer, avid photographer and collector of vintage cowboy boots.

My articles have been published by a variety of national news and entertainment sources including The Ottawa Sun, The Kingston Whig Standard, and Urban Male Magazine and I’ve produced multiple television series for networks such as CMT Canada, Teletoon and Cosmopolitan TV, to name just a few. And my debut novel, Hot Off the Press, is now available on Amazon.com!

I’m originally from Ottawa, Canada where I studied Print Journalism and I have a Masters degree in Writing Popular Fiction from Seton Hill University in Greensburg, PA.

My work has taken me all over Canada, the US and the Caribbean where I’ve produced interviews and TV shows featuring celebrities, designers and musicians as varied as Kris Kristofferson, Marc Jacobs, 50 Cent and Jon Bon Jovi.  But at the end of the day, there’s nowhere I’d rather be than at home, surrounded by my loved ones.

I divide my time between Toronto and Los Angeles where I enjoy writing, photography, yoga and spending time with my man, screenwriter, Russ Cochrane, and infant daughter, Chloë Echo.

This blog will feature my musings about the craft of fiction writing as well as interviews with various authors.

2 thoughts on “Hello world!

Leave a Reply

